Please contact Danielle Ford at djford@udel.edu or 302-831-6254 if you have questions about the Ph.D. program in general, such as the program requirements and admission information.

For specific information about the specialization areas, contact the area coordinators listed below.  They would be glad to answer any questions that you have about the program!

Specialization Area Coordinator Email Telephone
General questions about Ph.D. program Danielle Ford djford@udel.edu 302-831-6254
Evaluation, Measurement and Statistics Henry May hmay@udel.edu 302-831-2928
Learning Sciences Roberta Golinkoff

Nancy Jordan

roberta@udel.edu

njordan@udel.edu

302-831-1634

302-831-4651

Literacy Development and Learning Problems David Coker dcoker@udel.edu 302-831-3096
Mathematics Education Amanda Jansen jansen@udel.edu 302-831-4227
School Psychology (for current students only) Marika Ginsburg-Block marika@udel.edu 302-831-6631
Sociocultural and Community-Based Approaches Laura Eisenman eisenman@udel.edu 302-831-1266