Please contact Kathleen Minke at minke@udel.edu or (302) 831-1648 if you have questions about the Ph.D. program in general, such as the program requirements and admission information.

For specific information about the specialization areas, contact the area coordinators listed below. All telephone numbers begin with the area code (302). They would be glad to answer any questions that you have about the program!

Specialization Area Coordinator Email Telephone
General questions about Ph.D. program Kathy Minke minke@udel.edu 831-1648
Evaluation, Measurement and Statistics Henry May hmay@udel.edu 831-2928
Learning Sciences Roberta Golinkoff

Nancy Jordan

roberta@udel.edu

njordan@udel.edu

831-1634

831-4651

Literacy Development and Learning Problems David Coker dcoker@udel.edu 831-3096
Mathematics Education Anne Morris abmorris@udel.edu 831-1669
School Psychology Kathleen Minke minke@udel.edu 831-1648
Sociocultural and Community-Based Approaches Laura Eisenman eisenman@udel.edu 831-1266