• UD Search

PhD Student Directory

Name: Specializations:
Advisor: Cohort Year:

Click on the student's name to read his or her profile.

Justin Coger
Justin Coger
jcoger@udel.edu
Advisor(s): Elizabeth Farley-Ripple and Bonnie Meszaros
Julien Corven (Colvin)
Julien Corven (Colvin)
jcorven@udel.edu
Advisor(s): Charles Hohensee
Amanda Czik
Amanda Czik
aczik@udel.edu
Advisor(s): Marika Ginsburg-Block
Helene Delpeche
Helene Delpeche
delpeche@udel.edu
Advisor(s): Carol Wong
Brianna Devlin
Brianna Devlin
bdevlin@udel.edu
Advisor(s): Nancy Jordan
Joe DiNapoli
Joe DiNapoli
jdinap@udel.edu
Advisor(s): Amanda Jansen
Andrea Drewes
Andrea Drewes
adrewes@udel.edu
Advisor(s): Danielle Ford
Yueyue Fan
Yueyue Fan
yueyue@udel.edu
Advisor(s): Ralph P. Ferretti
Meng Fan
Meng Fan
mengfan@udel.edu
Advisor(s): Henry May
Angela Harris
Angela Harris
abharris@udel.edu
Advisor(s): George Bear
PreviousNext